Oklahoma Constitutional Carry Law Course
Oklahoma has passed “constitutional carry” that will allow people to carry a handgun without getting a license to carry. Soon residents of Oklahoma will be able to carry a handgun in public without a license and without taking any kind of class or training.
The problem is that not everyone will be able to carry under the new law, people still have to meet certain legal requirements to be able to carry a handgun without a license. Do you know what the legal requirements are? Do you meet the legal requirements to carry in Oklahoma without a license to carry?
Our Online Course Is Only $10 If You Enroll Now!
If you plan on carrying a handgun in public under the new constitutional carry law, you must make sure you meet the legal requirements to do so otherwise you will be arrested and charged with a crime. You also must know what the Oklahoma carry laws are and what places are off limits to carry by State law.
We put together a 20 min online course that will teach you everything you need to know about the new constitutional carry law in Oklahoma. You will learn if you meet the legal requirements to carry under the new law and everything else you need to know to carry safely and legally.
Our online course is only $10 if you enroll now. After you enroll you will have 30 days access to the online course and you can take it at your own pace. Anytime. Anywhere. Works on all devices including your smart phone.