skip navigation
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

$85

License To Carry Class

Wednesday March 4 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Thursday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$347

USCCA Instructor Course

Tuesday March 31 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday April 1 @ 12:00 pm
Register Now »

April 2020

$347

USCCA Instructor Course

Wednesday April 1 @ 8:00 am - Thursday April 2 @ 12:00 pm
Register Now »

July 2020

Shooting For Online Students

Sunday July 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

YOU MUST HAVE TAKEN OUR ONLINE COURSE. WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING OTHER ONLINE COURSES AT THIS TIME. YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO LOAD, OPERATE AND SHOOT YOUR HANDGUN WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE FROM US. IT IS EASY TO PASS BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO OPERATE YOUR OWN GUN. NO GUESTS ALLOWED. MEET DIRECTLY AT OUR RANGE ADDRESS BELOW ABOUT 10 MIN BEFORE YOUR SCHEDULED TIME.  USE GOOGLE MAPS. REPEAT USE GOOGLE MAPS. YOU WILL START OUT ON KELL HEADING WEST.…

Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Monday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »

August 2020

Shooting For Online Students

Monday August 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am

YOU MUST HAVE TAKEN OUR ONLINE. WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING OTHER ONLINE COURSES AT THIS TIME. YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO LOAD, OPERATE AND SHOOT YOUR HANDGUN WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE FROM US. IT IS EASY TO PASS BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO OPERATE YOUR OWN GUN. NO GUESTS ALLOWED. MEET DIRECTLY AT OUR RANGE ADDRESS BELOW ABOUT 10 MIN BEFORE YOUR SCHEDULED TIME.  USE GOOGLE MAPS. YOU WILL START OUT ON KELL HEADING WEST. RANGE ADDRESS IS 12784 FM…

Register Now »
$347

USCCA Instructor Course

Saturday August 29 @ 8:00 am - Sunday August 30 @ 4:00 pm
Register Now »

September 2020

Shooting For Online Students

Tuesday September 1 @ 10:15 am - 11:30 am

YOU MUST HAVE TAKEN OUR ONLINE COURSE. WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING OTHER COURSES AT THIS TIME. YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO LOAD, OPERATE AND SHOOT YOUR HANDGUN WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE FROM US. IT IS EASY TO PASS BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO OPERATE YOUR OWN GUN. NO GUESTS ALLOWED. MEET DIRECTLY AT OUR RANGE ADDRESS BELOW ABOUT 10 MIN BEFORE YOUR SCHEDULED TIME.  USE GOOGLE MAPS. YOU WILL START OUT ON KELL HEADING WEST. RANGE ADDRESS IS 12784 FM 2226…

Register Now »
+ Export Events