skip navigation
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

$85

License To Carry Class

Tuesday March 3 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Wednesday March 4 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Thursday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »
$85

License To Carry Class

Wednesday March 18 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Register Now »

April 2020

$347

USCCA Instructor Course

Wednesday April 1 @ 8:00 am - Thursday April 2 @ 12:00 pm
Register Now »

Shooting For Online Students

Wednesday April 1 @ 10:15 am - 11:30 am

YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO LOAD, OPERATE AND SHOOT YOUR HANDGUN WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE FROM US. IT IS EASY TO PASS BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO OPERATE YOUR OWN GUN. NO GUESTS ALLOWED. MEET DIRECTLY AT OUR RANGE ADDRESS BELOW ABOUT 10 MIN BEFORE YOUR SCHEDULED TIME.  USE GOOGLE MAPS. YOU WILL START OUT ON KELL HEADING WEST. RANGE ADDRESS IS 12784 FM 2226 IOWA PARK, TEXAS 76367

Register Now »
$347

USCCA Instructor Course

Wednesday April 15 @ 8:00 am - Thursday April 16 @ 12:00 pm
Register Now »

May 2020

Shooting For Online Students

Friday May 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am

YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO LOAD, OPERATE AND SHOOT YOUR HANDGUN WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE FROM US. IT IS EASY TO PASS BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO OPERATE YOUR OWN GUN. NO GUESTS ALLOWED. MEET DIRECTLY AT OUR RANGE ADDRESS BELOW ABOUT 10 MIN BEFORE YOUR SCHEDULED TIME.  USE GOOGLE MAPS. YOU WILL START OUT ON KELL HEADING WEST. RANGE ADDRESS IS 12784 FM 2226 IOWA PARK, TEXAS 76367

Register Now »

Shooting For Online Students

Saturday May 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am

YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO LOAD, OPERATE AND SHOOT YOUR HANDGUN WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE FROM US. IT IS EASY TO PASS BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO OPERATE YOUR OWN GUN. NO GUESTS ALLOWED. MEET DIRECTLY AT OUR RANGE ADDRESS BELOW ABOUT 10 MIN BEFORE YOUR SCHEDULED TIME.  USE GOOGLE MAPS. YOU WILL START OUT ON KELL HEADING WEST. RANGE ADDRESS IS 12784 FM 2226 IOWA PARK, TEXAS 76367  

Register Now »
+ Export Events